X Book Your Appointment Now

About Us

ICAAD in partnership with SIMS Hospital is proud to announce the 7th Aortic Summit on January 6th & 7th, 2017. The Focus of this meeting will be to share and learn state-of-the-art management of aortic dissections and aneurysms.

Renowned experts from abroad and India will take part and discuss on newer technology and results which will change patient outcomes. The highlights include recorded surgeries, video presentations, guest lectures and panel discussions.

National Faculty:

Dr. Ajay Kaul
Dr. Ajit Bana
Dr. Anand Sancheti
Dr. Anbarasu Mohanraj
Dr. Anil Bahn
Dr. Bhupesh Shah
Dr. Chandrasekar
Dr. Dhanesh Kamerkar
Dr. Dhiren Shah
Dr. Felix Sridhar
Dr. Ganesh Iyer
Dr. George Joseph
Dr. Girish Waravdekar
Dr. Gopichand Mannam
Dr. P C Gupta
Prof T K Jayakumar
Prof K Jaykumar
Dr. Kunal Sarkar
Dr. Mandana
Dr. Manoj Nair
Dr. Mukundan Seshadri
Dr. Muralidharan
Dr. Nagarajan
Dr. K S Neelakandan
Dr. Prashanth Vaijyanath
Dr. Praveen K Varma
Dr. T Periyasamy
Dr. A R Raghuram
Dr. S Rajan
Dr. Rajendra Mathur
Dr. Rajesh Desai
Dr. Seetharam Bhat
Dr. Shiv Choudhry
Dr. Shiv K Nair
Dr. Sivaraman
Dr. Sudhir Bateh
Dr. Sushanth Mukherjee
Dr. S Thiagarajamurthy
Dr. Vijay Shankar
Dr. Vivek Jawli
Dr. Vivek Kanhare
Dr. Yugal Mishra
Dr. M M Yusuf